HBO’s True Blood Fans

While you anxiously await the start of season four, on June 26th, how about indulging your passion for Sookie, Bill, Eric and the gang by reading the books that started it all?  The Sookie Stackhouse (Southern Vampire) series by Charlaine Harris will give you that insider info that you hunger for. Enjoy!

     Dead Until Dark      (2001)

     Living Dead  in Dallas            (2002)            

     Club Dead                  (2003)

     Dead to the World    (2004)

     Dead as a Doornail   (2005)      

     Definitely Dead          (2006)

     All Together Dead     (2007)

     From Dead to Worse   (2008)

     Dead and Gone           (2009)      

     Dead in the Family    (2010)

     Dead Reckoning       (2011)      


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: